Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Arapahoe Marketplace

4 rating

Good service at an ok price.

5 rating

I've been going to this location for about a year now and I always have a great experience with the staff, prices, and services. Natasha is my preferred stylist. She is professional with a friendly attitude.

4 rating

Overall good service and friendly. My only complaint is that there isnt really much point in offering the hot towel if you have to leave your mask on it kind of defeats the purpose and also leaves you with a wet mask

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

4
Stray D. | March 20, 2021 Google

" Good service at an ok price."

5
Henry R. | February 3, 2021 Google

" I've been going to this location for about a year now and I always have a great experience with the"

4
Kipp T. | January 31, 2021 Google

" Overall good service and friendly. My only complaint is that there isnt really much point in offeri"

5
Jamm Y. | January 16, 2021 Google

" Have a haircut is therapeutic...these ladies make it even more better."

5
Tommy K. | November 6, 2020 Google

" Andrea did an amazing job for my first time at this location, I will definitely return."

5
Chris G. | October 13, 2020 Google

" Natasha was the best great haircut highly recommend"

5
Zach C. | September 20, 2020 Google

" Great location and staff. I have been here a few times along with my kids. Every time has been good"

4
andrea d. | September 17, 2020 Google

" Very nice, excellent haircut!"

5
Michael F. | August 28, 2020 Google

" Great place to get your hair done!"

5
Thomas G. | August 16, 2020 Google

" Thank you, Ariana, for your attention to detail. She deserves a raise."