Third Party Reviews

2
Kevin T. | December 06, 2018 |

"The only reason I gave this place a two is because my cut and beard trim were actually decent. The biggest reason for such a low score is that I was charged for service I didn't receive. I'm a long time customer of Sport Clips and have been to many across the country. The reason I chose Sport Clips for haircuts in the first place is to get a consistent cut almost anywhere since I travel extensively. I couldn't recommend this place to anyone because of the lack of integrity. If I've been cheated, how many others have been cheated."

5
Tyler Dolph | November 13, 2018 |

"Friendly staff. Definatrly get the MVP"

5
Jesse Rockwell | September 27, 2018 |

"Hailey Burton is by far one of the most talented hair stylist around. Wonderful at what she does and personality for days! Ask for her! Thanks Hailey"

4
Austin Kliewer | September 12, 2018 |

"Fast, good quality."

5
Ilya Nesterenko | August 22, 2018 |

"You know your hair stylist is amazing when you have recruiters trying to steal her for other salons because of how good your hair looks."

4
Emily M. | July 19, 2018 |

"With a family of boys, I take my kids all over town for haircuts - wherever is convenient and sometimes that means we walk out with not-so-good-looking styles. However, the boys' cuts at Sports Clips looked really stylish, the stylists were very friendly, and we got in/out in a relatively good time. In theory, the online booking system is a great idea, but it didn't quite work out for us and they didn't have our reservation in the system when we arrived. As I was waiting, I noticed another gentleman come in with the same problem. If they could get that figured out (and I realize, it's not the staff at this location's fault), I would give this place 5 stars."

1
Jeremy Helsabeck | June 30, 2018 |

"Can’t even update their google business page for their hours. Walked in at 7:30 and was told they were closed, even though someone was sitting there getting their haircut."

5
Remy4489 | May 09, 2018 |

"Erin always does a great job, I've followed her from 3 previous stores; and I'm not sure what the deal is with the negative google reviews for this store; sounds to me like some people just like to be negative."

4
rudolph cooper | May 05, 2018 |

"Friendly staff and try the MVP service"

5
Sam Coto | April 17, 2018 |

"I have gone to Erin countless times as my stylist and she always does an amazing job, she even fixed a botched cut for me once and saved my life!"