Third Party Reviews

5
Jesse Rockwell | September 27, 2018 |

"Hailey Burton is by far one of the most talented hair stylist around. Wonderful at what she does and personality for days! Ask for her! Thanks Hailey"

4
Austin Kliewer | September 12, 2018 |

"Fast, good quality."

5
Ilya Nesterenko | August 22, 2018 |

"You know your hair stylist is amazing when you have recruiters trying to steal her for other salons because of how good your hair looks."

4
Emily M. | July 19, 2018 |

"With a family of boys, I take my kids all over town for haircuts - wherever is convenient and sometimes that means we walk out with not-so-good-looking styles. However, the boys' cuts at Sports Clips looked really stylish, the stylists were very friendly, and we got in/out in a relatively good time. In theory, the online booking system is a great idea, but it didn't quite work out for us and they didn't have our reservation in the system when we arrived. As I was waiting, I noticed another gentleman come in with the same problem. If they could get that figured out (and I realize, it's not the staff at this location's fault), I would give this place 5 stars."

1
Jeremy Helsabeck | June 30, 2018 |

"Can’t even update their google business page for their hours. Walked in at 7:30 and was told they were closed, even though someone was sitting there getting their haircut."

5
Remy4489 | May 09, 2018 |

"Erin always does a great job, I've followed her from 3 previous stores; and I'm not sure what the deal is with the negative google reviews for this store; sounds to me like some people just like to be negative."

4
rudolph cooper | May 05, 2018 |

"Friendly staff and try the MVP service"

5
Sam Coto | April 17, 2018 |

"I have gone to Erin countless times as my stylist and she always does an amazing job, she even fixed a botched cut for me once and saved my life!"

5
Crystal Thomas-Smith | April 11, 2018 |

"Place is Under New Management and my hairdresser Erin transferred there. So I love going there myself even if it's out of my way."

5
Charles C. | December 03, 2016 |

"Sports Clips is a great place to get your haircut, especially if you are a huge Broncos fan like me! The stylists are so friendly here and definitely make you feel at home. They have TVs around the entire store so you can stay updated on what is going on in the NFL. Heather has given me a haircut twice and she is the best. I usually never have to wait either. She is also good about recommending hair product too. For $24, I think their prices are very reasonable."